to the senile thousand year old lady.

by retrodiction

So it suddenly dawned on me just the other day, that there are so many things/people/memories I can barely remember or remember extremely inaccurate details of. And you know that feeling you get when feel like you’re losing something but you’re not quite sure what it is and you get this weird disturbing feeling in your heart? That’s what it felt like. It felt like I was losing my identity (damn me and my goldfish memory).

So for fear that 20 or 50 or a 1000 years down the road, should I still be alive, I would have forgotten every loveable person, meaningful memory, impossible dream, inspiring thought, (insert your own corny words here), etc etc, I figured I would just create a blog for me to pen down my every last ridiculous thought.

I have always only been better with words, so i’m pretty sure there’s gonna be one too many lengthy (Boring!) posts. But then again, this space is supposedly meant for me and the future me, who I imagine would thoroughly enjoy reading these memories, so take a guess at how many flying farts i give(:

