Beyond Honoured

by retrodiction

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Thank you Russell Boyle for nominating me for this award:

very-inspiring-blogger

This is abostively posilutely amazing! And i’m most definitely beyond honoured to know that anyone would find me inspiring:’)

Rules:

1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you. Done.

2. Post the award image to your page. Done.

3. Share 7 facts about yourself. 

  1. I have a tattoo on my feet.
  2. I want to be a writer/ have a go at any writing related jobs in future.
  3. I might have a tinsy love-hate relationship with smart phones. (technology repels me)
  4. I absolutely hate WhatsApp’s “last seen” function.
  5. I love smelling new books.
  6. I like pressing my face to warm fresh-out-of-the-printer pieces of paper.
  7. I am currently replaying Pokemon Crystal.

PS. I do realise how big of a dork these 7 facts make me sound…

4. Nominate other blogs and inform them about it. 

Hovercraftdoggy – Absolutely amaaaazing photographs.
I don’t really know a lot of blogs, but…. if I do come across inspiring ones I’ll be sure to add them to the list! Enjoy(:
 
